Series Titles

1. Ancient Black Objects

2. The Immortal

3. The Others

4. Crusader

5. Red Ops

6. Galactic Slave Traders


Trilogy Book Names and Episodes

Book 1: Blood on the Sand and in my Mouth

Glactic Slave Traders

This is a gladiator type series that spans universes. It is a series that bridges the gap between Ancient Black Objects, World Origins, The Others, Crusaders and Red Ops. The galactic slave traders fly a large mothership that they travel the universes in and stop at planets collecting people to be their slaves. Slaves do various functions besides being in the fight pits. There are more than one set of traders. Basically this is alien abduction to the extreme and galactic trafficking on a very epic scale.